Technical Dossier
Materiality
Materiality analysis is how we keep strategy and ESG practice aligned with the topics that matter most to the business and to stakeholders. Topics are identified from contributions gathered by the people who work with the Group’s stakeholders, then ranked by relevance.
Stakeholders of RHG
The success of our hotel activity rests on trusted relationships with different stakeholders. We keep a constant dialogue with these groups, in person and digitally, to understand their expectations and concerns about the business and about the sustainability of our activity.
We commit to adjusting our management to the demands of the market, seeking to generate the greatest shared value, over the long term, for the Group and for all its stakeholders.
- EmployeesWe create value through jobs and through opportunities for personal and professional growth.
- ClientsWe create value through the quality of the services we provide. We watch the growing weight clients give to ESG and work to integrate it further into our offer.
- ShareholdersWe create financial value, sharing the results obtained, including through return on investment.
- SuppliersWe create value by stimulating economic activity and employment with the suppliers we keep long-term relationships with.
- CommunityWe create value through direct and indirect jobs and by valuing local culture and customs.
- PartnersWe create value by making a positive impact on our services, which benefits other economic agents linked to tourism.
- Public authoritiesWe create value by promoting destinations and regions, contributing to their development.
Determining the material topics
The process began in 2022, with a formal commitment to review priorities regularly. Updates draw on documentary and sector analysis and on listening to the people responsible for each function, so that this report reflects the topics that most affect the Group.
This continuous updating lets us adjust priorities, identify new risks and opportunities, and make sure the report faithfully reflects the topics that most affect the Group’s activity.
The table below presents the topics relevant to RHG. Topics in bold are the material topics. For these, the report sets out the initiatives implemented, which make up the management approach to the topic, and the indicators monitored, which show the progress achieved.
Topics not in bold are not material topics and therefore do not carry as detailed a treatment in the report, in terms of management approach, existing practices and associated performance.
| Theme | Topics |
|---|---|
| Environmental |
|
| Social |
|
| Governance |
|
Waste management is marked as a critical topic, but this report presents no performance indicators for it.
VSME Index
As this is RHG’s first report responding to the VSME framework, this response is partial and the organisation will therefore develop a plan to improve its response to requirements B1 to B11.
The table below identifies the requirements answered and the reasons for omitting some of them.
| VSME | Disclosure description | Location |
|---|---|---|
| B1 | Basis for preparation | Be Responsible, Technical Dossier |
| B2 | Practices, policies and future initiatives for transitioning towards a more sustainable economy | Be Responsible - Governance |
| B3 | Energy and greenhouse gas emissions | Operate Smart |
| B4 | Pollution of air, water and soil | Not applicable |
| B5 | Biodiversity | This requirement was not developed, since the Group has no units inside protected areas, although some are close to them. |
| B6 | Water | Operate Smart |
| B7 | Resource use, circular economy and waste management | Information on the circular economy is available in the Operate Smart and Be Responsible chapters |
| B8 | Workforce - General characteristics | Be Responsible |
| B9 | Workforce - Health and safety | Be Responsible |
| B10 | Workforce - Remuneration, collective bargaining and training | Be Responsible |
| B11 | Fines for corruption and bribery | Governance |
The information below answers the geolocation information requested by requirement B1:
| Unit | Geolocation |
|---|---|
| Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto | 38.786128344606205, -9.120288275473074 |
| Holiday Inn Express Plaza Saldanha | 38.73616381025816, -9.14850173553859 |
| Holiday Inn Express Alfragide | 38.72239333780697, -9.217549998241218 |
| Holiday Inn Express Avenida da Liberdade | 38.72265274948787, -9.150572688590188 |
| Holiday Inn Express Porto City Centre | 41.15231503830033, -8.605332897161695 |
| Holiday Inn Express Porto Exponor | 41.19499265865664, -8.690126387851773 |
| Maxime Boutique Hotel Avenida da Liberdade | 38.71858023402924, -9.145401273626062 |
| Hotel Real Palácio | 38.73236970069293, -9.150821000491545 |
| Grande Real Villa Itália Hotel & Spa | 38.69130300508704, -9.424145584196669 |
| Hotel Real Oeiras | 38.71015908486167, -9.28861004292517 |
| Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel Spa | 37.09128354461802, -8.211951983251877 |
| Real Marina Hotel & Spa | 37.02396539451265, -7.84722831140828 |
| Holiday Inn Algarve Albufeira | 37.095933003239814, -8.239405627250278 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lisbon - Príncipe Real | 38.72320052466664, -9.155105567308615 |
| Amazónia Jamor | 38.71473336022925, -9.25876076839669 |
| Amazónia Estoril | 38.70789912432239, -9.400368010110837 |
| Amazónia Palmela | 38.587436075369844, -8.918296786308339 |
Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) Content Index
- Statement of use
- Real Hotels Group has reported in accordance with the GRI Standards for the period 1 January to 31 December 2025.
- GRI 1 used
- GRI 1: Foundation 2021
- Applicable GRI Sector Standards
- Not applicable
| GRI | Disclosure | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Divulgações Gerais | ||
| A Organização e as suas práticas de reporte | ||
| 2-1 | Organisational profile | On this site · Who we are |
| 2-2 | Entities included in the organisation’s sustainability reporting | This sustainability report covers Real Hotels Group’s activity in Portugal. It includes sustainability information for Bernardino Gomes – Gestão Hoteleira, S.A., Newpalm – Gestão, Exploração e Consultoria, S.A. and Amazónia. |
| 2-3 | Reporting period, frequency and contact point | The report covers the year 2025 (1 January to 31 December). |
| 2-4 | Restatements of information | The 2024 guest figure was restated from 699 846 to 987 861: the figure published in the previous report was room nights, not guests. Total energy consumption for 2024 was restated from 23 906 MWh to 27 709 MWh: the data collected previously did not cover the final months of the year. |
| 2-5 | External assurance | This sustainability report was not subject to external audit. |
| Atividades e Colaboradores | ||
| 2-6 | Activities, value chain and other business relationships | On this site · Who we are |
| 2-7 | Employees | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-8 | Workers who are not employees | This report covers information on collaborators who have a contractual relationship with one of Real Hotels Group’s three companies. Workers without a contractual relationship are not included. The number of temporary employees and interns is in the performance table. |
| Governance | ||
| 2-9 | Governance structure and composition | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-10 | Nomination and selection of the highest governance body | Information not provided in this report. An effort will be made to include it in the next report. |
| 2-11 | Chair of the highest governance body | Information not provided in this report. An effort will be made to include it in the next report. |
| 2-12 | Role of the highest governance body in overseeing the management of impacts | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-13 | Delegation of responsibility for managing impacts | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-14 | Role of the highest governance body in sustainability reporting | The sustainability report was approved by the administrator with the sustainability portfolio and by the CEO. |
| 2-15 | Conflicts of interest | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-16 | Communication of critical concerns | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-17 | Collective knowledge of the highest governance body | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-18 | Evaluation of the performance of the highest governance body | For reasons of confidentiality the Group does not respond to this standard, which is directed at governing bodies. |
| 2-19 | Remuneration policies | For reasons of confidentiality the Group does not respond to this standard on governing-body remuneration. |
| 2-20 | Process to determine remuneration | For reasons of confidentiality the Group does not respond to this standard on governing-body remuneration. Group-wide remuneration policy is addressed in the people chapter. |
| 2-21 | Annual total compensation ratio | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| Estratégia, Políticas e Práticas | ||
| 2-22 | Statement on sustainable development strategy | On this site · Belonging |
| 2-23 | Policy commitments | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-24 | Embedding policy commitments | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 2-25 | Processes to remediate negative impacts | Real Hotels Group has a whistleblowing channel that stakeholders can use whenever they need to raise a concern. |
| 2-26 | Mechanisms for seeking advice and raising concerns | Real Hotels Group has a whistleblowing channel that stakeholders can use whenever they need to raise a concern. |
| 2-27 | Compliance with laws and regulations | In 2025 one breach of relevant regulatory standards was recorded, together with one confirmed case of corruption, handled under the Regime Geral de Prevenção da Corrupção, with no associated risk of fines. The nature of the case and the measures taken are subject to confidentiality and are therefore not disclosed. No significant fines or sanctions unrelated to corruption were recorded. |
| 2-28 | Membership associations | We are members of: Turismo de Portugal, ATL (Lisbon), ATA (Algarve), Visite Cascais, AHP, APAVT, ARCHESMO. |
| Abordagem ao Stakeholder | ||
| 2-29 | Approach to stakeholder engagement | On this site · Dossier — materiality |
| 2-30 | Collective bargaining agreements | On this site · Dossier — performance |
| Tópicos Materiais | ||
| 3-1 | Process to determine material topics | On this site · Dossier — materiality |
| 3-2 | List of material topics | On this site · Dossier — materiality |
| Consumo de água | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| KPI | Water consumption (m³) | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| Gestão de energia e Emissões GEE | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| 302-1 | Energy consumption within the organisation | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| 305-4 | GHG emissions intensity | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| KPI | Total CO2 emissions (t CO2e) | On this site · In action — Operate Smart |
| Atração, envolvimento e modelo de contratação de colaboradores/ Conciliação vida profissional, pessoal e familiar | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 401-1 | New employee hires and employee turnover | On this site · Dossier — performance |
| KPI | Full-time collaborators (%) | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| KPI | Fixed-term collaborators (%) | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| KPI | Workers who live locally (%) | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| KPI | Average absenteeism rate (%) | On this site · Dossier — performance |
| KPI | Workers who took initial parental leave: women | On this site · Dossier — performance |
| KPI | Workers who took initial parental leave: men | On this site · Dossier — performance |
| Qualificação dos trabalhadores | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 404-1 | Average hours of training per year per employee | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 404-3 | Percentage of employees receiving regular performance and career development reviews | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| Ética e Diversidade no órgão de administração | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| 405-1 | Diversity of governance bodies and employees | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| Satisfação do cliente | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Stay Unique |
| KPI | Guest satisfaction score, by hotel | On this site · In action — Stay Unique |
| Direitos Humanos | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| KPI | Number of human-rights reports | 0 |
| Transparência | ||
| 3-3 | Management of the material topic | On this site · In action — Be Responsible |
| KPI | Number of code-of-conduct violations | 1 |
Group performance
Contracting model25
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time collaborators# | N.º | - | - | 862 | 976 | 13% |
| Full-time collaborators# | % | 90,0% | 92,0% | 95,0% | 99,3% | +4,3 p.p. |
| Part-time collaborators# | N.º | - | - | 5 | 10 | 100% |
| Part-time collaborators# | % | - | 1,00% | 1,0% | 0,7% | -0,3 p.p. |
| Fixed-term collaborators# | N.º | - | - | 471 | 367 | -22% |
| Permanent collaborators# | N.º | - | - | 23 | 619 | 2591% |
| Temporary staff (budgeted HR posts)# | N.º | - | - | 17 | 30 | 76% |
| Temporary staff# | % | - | - | 2,0% | 3,1% | +1,1 pp |
| Interns# | N.º | - | - | 132 | 106 | |
| New fixed-term hires# | N.º | - | - | - | 433 | - |
| New permanent hires# | N.º | - | - | - | 23 | - |
| New hires, women# | N.º | - | - | 258 | 194 | -25% |
| New hires, men# | N.º | - | - | 262 | 262 | - |
| Hires# | N.º | - | - | 520 | 456 | -12% |
| Leavers# | N.º | - | - | - | 467 | |
| Voluntary resignations# | N.º | - | - | - | 246 | |
| Dismissals# | N.º | - | - | - | 164 | |
| Retirements# | N.º | - | - | - | 9 | |
| Other# | N.º | - | - | - | 48 | |
| Average turnover rate# | % | 35,00% | 48,10% | 55,5% | 50,22% | -5,3 pp |
| Net jobs created# | N.º | 130 | 69 | 51 | 0 | -100% |
| Scheduled working days# | N.º | - | - | 216 383 | 214 440 | -1% |
| Days lost# | N.º | - | - | 12 693 | 12 039 | -5% |
| Absenteeism rate# | % | 5,70% | 5,40% | 6,20% | 5,95% | |
| Collaborators covered by collective agreements# | N.º | - | - | 871 | 986 | 13% |
Diversity18
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collaborators# | N.º | 744 | 837 | 862 | 986 | 14% |
| Women (average headcount)# | % | 52,0% | 52,9% | 50,8% | 50,2% | -0,6 p.p. |
| Men (average headcount)# | % | 48,0% | 47,1% | 49,2% | 49,8% | +0,6 p.p. |
| Other# | % | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | - |
| Not reported# | % | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | - |
| Men in Administration# | % | - | 100,0% | 100,0% | 100% | - |
| Men in Management# | % | 37,5% | 36,7% | 36,4% | 52% | +15,6 p.p. |
| Men in Technical roles# | % | - | 49,7% | 53,4% | 52% | -1,4 p.p. |
| Men in Operations# | % | - | 46,6% | 48,3% | 51% | +2,8 p.p. |
| Women in Administration# | % | - | 0,0% | 0,0% | 0% | - |
| Women in Management# | % | 62,0% | 63,3% | 63,6% | 48% | -15,6 p.p. |
| Women in Technical roles# | % | - | 50,3% | 46,6% | 48% | 1,4 p.p. |
| Women in Operations# | % | - | 53,4% | 51,7% | 49% | -2,8 p.p. |
| Collaborators under 30# | % | 34,0% | 28,1% | 29,6% | 31% | +1,6 p.p. |
| Collaborators aged 30–50# | % | 49,0% | 49,0% | 49,4% | 48% | -1,4 p.p. |
| Collaborators over 50# | % | 17,0% | 22,9% | 21,0% | 21% | -0,2 p.p. |
| Foreign-national collaborators# | N.º | 246 | 417 | 70% | ||
| Foreign-national collaborators# | % | 14,0% | 26,0% | 27,0% | 31,5% | +4,5 p.p. |
Pay equality22
Qualification31
Health and safety16
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health-and-safety training actions# | N.º | 62 | 26 | 59 | 28 | -53% |
| Health-and-safety training hours# | H | - | - | 2 421 | 2 216,50 | -8% |
| Staff trained in health and safety# | N.º | 3/10 | 300 | 436 | 175 | -60% |
| Days lost to workplace accidents (including the day of the accident)# | N.º | 638 | 884 | 827 | 772 | -7% |
| Roles with a completed risk assessment# | % | - | - | 96,00% | 95% | |
| Total roles# | N.º | - | - | 133 | 155 | 17% |
| Roles with a completed risk assessment# | N.º | - | - | 128 | 147 | |
| Recordable workplace accidents# | N.º | 50 | 33 | 67 | 57 | -15% |
| Serious workplace accidents# | N.º | - | - | 0 | 0 | |
| Fatalities from workplace accidents# | N.º | - | - | 0 | 0 | |
| Fatalities from occupational disease# | N.º | - | - | 0 | 0 | |
| Total hours worked# | N.º | - | - | 1 629 521 | 1 619 208 | -0,6% |
| Horas-homem de exposição ao risco (Considere o somatório das horas durante as quais os colaboradores ficam à disposição da unidade de reporte e expostos ao risco, no período de reporte.# | H | - | - | 1 629 521 | 1 619 208 | -0,6% |
| Collaborators with occupational disease# | N.º | - | - | 1 | 0 | -100% |
| Severity rate (hours lost per million hours worked)# | - | - | - | - | 476,8 | - |
| Frequency rate# | - | - | - | - | 5,54 | - |
Work, personal and family life8
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Initial parental leave, women# | N.º | - | 12 | 15 | 17 | 13% |
| Initial parental leave, men# | N.º | - | 10 | 13 | 10 | -23% |
| Returned after parental leave, women# | N.º | - | 10 | 13 | 17 | 31% |
| Returned after parental leave, men# | N.º | - | 10 | 13 | 10 | -23% |
| Still employed 12 months after parental leave, women# | N.º | - | - | 11 | 11 | - |
| Still employed 12 months after parental leave, men# | N.º | - | - | 12 | 6 | -50% |
| Return-to-work rate# | % | 100,0% | 75,0% | 73,0% | 100% | +27 p.p. |
| Retention rate# | % | 100,0% | 90,0% | 92,0% | 65% | -27 pp |
Energy16
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electricity# | MWh | - | 17 265,10 | 14 422 | 17 808 | 23% |
| Wind# | % | - | - | - | 14,95% | - |
| Hydro# | % | - | - | - | 23,77% | - |
| Geothermal# | % | - | - | - | 0% | - |
| Renewable cogeneration# | % | - | - | - | 1,48% | - |
| Other renewables# | % | - | - | - | 13,18% | - |
| Gas# | MWh | 9 203,86 | - | |||
Natural#MethodologyNesta categoria de energia foram consideradas as seguintes unidades: Holiday Inn Express Alfragide, Holiday Inn Express Avenida da Liberdade, Holiday Inn Express Porto Exponor, Holiday Inn Express Príncipe Real, Holiday Inn Express Saldanha, Grande Real Villa Itália Hotel & SPA, Maxime Boutique Hotel, Real Marina Hotel & SPA, Real Oeiras, Real Palácio, Amazónia Estoril, Amazónia Jamor. As restantes unidades não consomem gás natural. | MWh | - | 6 093 | 6 407 | 7 143 | 11% |
Propano#MethodologyFoi utilizado o fator de conversão 12,53 kWh/kg gás propano. Nesta categoria de energia foram consideradas as seguintes unidades: Holiday Inn Algarve Albufeira, Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto, Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel SPA, Amazónia Palmela. As restantes unidades não consomem gás propano. | MWh | - | 3 002 | 3 067 | 2 060 | -33% |
Combustível#MethodologyFator conversão gasóleo: 10,02 kWh/L Fator conversão gasolina: 11,08 kWh/L | MWh | - | - | - | 838 | - |
| Electricity for electric vehicles# | MWh | - | - | 3 | - | |
| Energy intensity per occupied room# | MWh/quarto ocupado | 0,046 | 0,043 | -7% | ||
| Energy intensity per guest# | MWh/hóspede | 0,034 | 0,023 | -32% | ||
| Total energy consumption# | MWh | 14 402 | 26 360 | 27 709 | 27 853 | -2,52% |
| Energy from renewable sources# | % | - | 63,6% | 37,9% | 53% | +15,1 p.p. |
| Energy from non-renewable sources# | % | - | 36,4% | 62,1% | 47% | -15,1 p.p. |
Emissions14
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scope 1 emissions# | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 1 818 | - |
Gás Natural#MethodologyFoi utilizada a fórmula de cálculo divulgada pela GALP no seu site, que tem por base os fatores de emissão e oxidação da APA. FE = 56,6 kg CO2/GJ FO = 0,995 PCI = 0,03844 GJ/m3 PCS = 11,667 kWh/m3 | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 1 325 | - |
Gás Propano#MethodologyFoi utilizado um fator de emissão de 2,997 kg CO₂e por kg de propano, tendo como fonte a UK Government GHG Conversion Factors for Company Reporting. | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 493 | - |
| Scope 2 emissions (location-based)# | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 1 727 | - |
Eletricidade#MethodologyAs esmissões foram calculadas utilizando o método location based com base no fator 0,097 ton CO2e/MWh, de 2025, disponibilizado em https://www.nowtricity.com/country/portugal. | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 1 727 | - |
| Scope 1+2 emissions (location-based)# | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 3 546 | - |
| Scope 3 emissions# | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 900 | - |
1. Bens e serviços adquiridos#MethodologyNesta categoria foi considerada a aquisição de água para consumo. As emissões foram calculadas com base no fator de emissão 0,19 ton CO2e/m3, da DEFRA. | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 59 | - |
9. Transporte e distribuição a jusante#MethodologyNesta categoria foram consideradas as deslocações da frota própria e de renting do Grupo. O cálculo das emissões foi efetuado com os fatores de emissão da APA para 2025. Os fatores de emissão disponibilizados são por kms. Tendo em conta que os dados base recolhidos tinham como unidade "Litros", foi estimado um consumo médio 6L/100km de modo a obter uma média de kms para o cálculo das emissões. | ton CO2e | - | - | - | 841 | - |
| Total emissions# | ton CO2e | - | 6 564 | 5 038 | 4 446 | |
| Emissions intensity per occupied room# | kg CO2e/quarto ocupado | 11,7 | 13,1 | 10 | 7,94 | |
| Emissions intensity per guest# | kg CO2e/hóspede | 6,3 | 7,0 | 7 | 4,22 | |
| Intensidade de emissões (âmbitos 1 e 2) - por volume de negócio# | ton CO2e / M€ | - | - | - | 38,0 | - |
| Intensidade de emissões (âmbitos 1, 2 e 3) - por volume de negócio# | ton CO2e / M€ | - | - | - | 47,6 | - |
Water4
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water withdrawal# | m3 | 258 576 | 344 538,4 | 563 494,30 | 378 255 | -33% |
| Water: public network# | m3 | 258 576 | 344 538,40 | 321 000 | 378 255 | 18% |
| Water: seawater / river# | m3 | - | - | 242 494,30 | 0 | -100% |
Captação de água em zonas de stress hídrico#MethodologyForam consideradas as zonas de risco elevado ou muito elevado da ferramenta Aqueduct | m3 | - | - | - | 227 701 | - |
Supply-chain due diligence34
Local partnerships1
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Value of spaces given to local associations (rooms, meetings, catering)# | € | - | - | - | 13 166 | - |
Local purchasing7
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Local purchases — textiles# | % | 100,00% | 100% | 100% | 3% | -97 p.p. |
| Local purchases — textiles# | € | - | - | 297 570,23 | 333 252,45 | 11,99% |
| Local purchases — F&B# | % | - | 99,5% | 99,7% | 73,1% | -26,7 p.p. |
| Local purchases — F&B# | € | - | - | 6 462 472,50 | 7 152 517,05 | 10,68% |
| Local purchases — mattresses# | % | - | 100% | 100% | 0% | -100 p.p. |
| Local purchases — mattresses# | € | - | - | 0 | 0 | - |
| Purchases from national suppliers# | € | - | - | 9 198 649,56 | 9 789 948,71 | 6,43% |
Community support2
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hotels with community-support programmes# | % | - | 40,0% | 20,0% | 70,6% | +50,6 p.p. |
| Textile pieces donated# | N.º | - | 643 | 812 | 400 | -50,74% |
Guest satisfaction40
Diversity in management posts19
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Men in management posts# | % | - | 37,0% | 36,4% | 54,2% | +17,8 p.p. |
| Women in management posts# | % | 62,0% | 63,0% | 63,6% | 45,8% | -17,8 p.p. |
| Board members under 30# | N.º | - | 0 | 0 | 0 | - |
| Board members aged 30–50# | N.º | - | 1 | 1 | 1 | - |
| Board members over 50# | N.º | - | 2 | 2 | 2 | - |
| Independent/non-executive directors, women# | N.º | - | 0 | 0 | 0 | - |
| Independent/non-executive directors, men# | N.º | - | 1 | 1 | 1 | - |
| Men on the Executive Committee# | % | 60,0% | 56,0% | 57,0% | 57,0% | - |
| Executive Committee experience: ESG# | % | 14 | 11 | 1 | 1 | - |
| Executive Committee experience: Finance# | % | 42 | 22 | 2 | 2 | - |
| Executive Committee experience: Digital# | % | 14 | 33 | 3 | 3 | - |
| Executive Committee experience: Real estate# | % | 30 | 22 | 2 | 2 | - |
| Executive Committee experience: Tourism# | % | 60 | 44 | 11 | 11 | - |
| Executive Committee remit: ESG# | % | 10,0% | 11,0% | 7,0% | 7,0% | - |
| Executive Committee remit: Strategy# | % | 15,0% | 22,0% | 14,0% | 14,0% | - |
| Executive Committee remit: Financial performance# | % | 25,0% | 22,0% | 14,0% | 14,0% | - |
| Executive Committee remit: IT# | % | - | 11,0% | 7,0% | 7,0% | - |
| Executive Committee remit: HR# | % | - | 22,0% | 7,0% | 7,0% | |
| Executive Committee remit: Operations# | % | 50,0% | 56,0% | 64,0% | 64,0% | - |
Legal compliance4
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Confirmed corruption cases# | N.º | - | - | - | 1 | - |
| Fines paid for corruption cases# | € | - | - | - | 0 | - |
| Human-rights reports# | N.º | - | 0 | 0 | 0 | - |
| Code-of-conduct violations# | N.º | - | - | - | 1 | - |
Economic performance5
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total revenue# | M€ | 67 | 77,29 | 84,20 | 93,39 | 11% |
| Operating costs# | M€ | 42,8 | 31,29 | 32,69 | 36,29 | 10% |
| Salaries# | M€ | 17 | 20,41 | 69,56 | 26,70 | - |
| Employee benefits# | M€ | 1,20 | - | |||
| Payments to suppliers# | M€ | 31 | 35,47 | - | 41,78 | - |
Operating data7
| Indicator | Unit | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Δ 24–25 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hotels# | N.º | 15 | 15 | 14 | 17 | 21% |
| Rooms# | N.º | 1 934 | 1812 | 1923 | 2223 | +15,6% |
| Room nights sold# | N.º | 498 507 | 500 350 | 520 003 | 560 108 | +7,7% |
| Guests# | N.º | 860 410 | 933 555 | 987 861 | 1 054 323 | +6,7% |
| Occupancy rate# | % | 63% | 71% | 74% | 75,3% | +1,3 p.p. |
| RevPAR# | € | 69 | 83,23 | 90,45 | 95,19 | +5,2% |
| Average daily rate# | € | 109 | 116,42 | 121,30 | 126,45 | +4,2% |
| The 2 260 rooms are the physical count at 31 December 2025; the 2 223 in the table are the annual average of available rooms. | ||||||